Loading...
WEB DESIGN
WEB DESIGN
Portfolios
Responsive Web Design (RWD) & Website Mobile Version

When accessing a website via a tablet and mobile device, it would usually emerge to be all jumbled or become very difficult to navigate through. A website that being able to automatically and naturally adapt to different size of devices, therefore, is a key to survival and success. In other words, Responsive Web Design (RWD) or Website Mobile Version gives your audience the best browsing experience possible on tablet and mobile, without forcing them to adapt the screen themselves.

 

Responsive Web Design (RWD) allows company to have a single website that automatically fits into different screen size of the device on which it is being viewed. Our team at Anglia will adapt the content, layout design, navigation and interaction method accordingly on a responsive website to deliver the same usability to the mobile or tablet user as to the desktop user. In other words, Responsive Web Design (RWD) provide a platform that looks equally well on all types of devices.

 

On the other hand, a Website Mobile Version is designed and developed specifically for mobile devices taking in account of all the limitations of the mobile platform. For companies with both desktop and mobile websites, Anglia will develop the code to detect the user's device, and either automatically switches to the appropriate site or offer a choice, although the website is likely to present at the browser with a slightly different domain name.

 

With the overwhelming growth in the number of people using their smartphone and tablet accessing the internet, more and more website owners choose to develop either a responsive website or a mobile version website in order to provide the best browsing experience to their users.

Content Management System (CMS)

Content Management System (CMS) is a tool that enables you to control the content on your own website without any coding experience, whenever you want. The advantages of having a CMS are that your site is able to be evolved continuously and to meet the rapid growing market. In the long run situation, this will save you time and cost when making simple content changes.

 

At Anglia each CMS produced is tailor made for each client. This makes the system really user friendly. How does it work? It is as easy as typing your content changes on the screen, just alike what you would do in word and then clicking "Update".

Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

Anglia has the ability and aims to help clients to streamline the long term relationship with their customers on the internet. We cater creativity, high quality and profession in providing them these important ingredients to achieve sustainable performance and continuous improvement as well as the optimal use of online platform.

Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)

The role of search engine optimisation (SEO) is indispensable to reinforce the rank of a website on search engines. It is equally important for a website to reach a noticeable position on search engines like Google, Yahoo!, MSN, etc. By applying an effective search engine optimisation, consumers will become more easy to seek relevant information of your website. For better results, a website needs to be optimised to meet the ranking criteria set by the major search engines stated above.

 

As a web design expert, Anglia adopts advanced and relevant SEO techniques to help clients to boost the rank of their websites. A successful website is not just in regards to designing and developing the website, but it also about carries out a smart online marketing strategy that can bring your website to the forefront.

 

Statistic System

We acknowledge that the application of a comprehensive statistic system can help company to optimise their online business to some extent. Thus, we provide an internal statistic system installation without using other statistic tools from other parties. Since it is established on the website Content Management System (CMS), so clients are able to do the website content update as well as the checking about the trends, number, graphics and figures and to download all the corresponding statistic reports at the same time without clicking another linkage to do so.

 

Main features of our statistic system:

  • How visitors found you (e.g. showing the previous website that visitor come from)
  • Learn more about the visitors
  • Geographical information on where your visitors originate from
  • Analyse website click rate
  • Detailed graphs of statistics
  • Click rate for each page or even each product
  • Build your own performance
  • How effective your advertising is
  • The ability to review any date period to check out stats recorded

 

Google Analytics

Apart from our own internal statistic system, we also provide Google Analytics installation service for our clients. It is a very comprehensive statistic tool which indicates the website traffic and provides in depth information that can be valuable to the success of your website.

Animation

Visibility is one of the keys that define the brand image. In web design, animation is an effective visual method for promoting and reinforcing the character of web design. In addition, animation has created a virtual influence of new design concepts, and various upcoming new functions which are effectively changing the face of the internet.

 

There are two main types of animations for website:

 

Flash

In order to establish animation effect on website, Adobe Flash is one of the application in doing so. You can even choose to construct a full flash website or just using flash in some particular areas such as the banner, logo or menu bar.

 

jQuery

As there are more and more people begin using different mobile devices to do browsing in which iPhone and iPad especially, that do not support flash animation, so we have applied a technology called jQuery in doing so which get browsers the animated effects on the website, at the same time, it does support devices such as iPhone and iPad.

Social Media Website

Anglia has the ability to leverage the power of social media for clients since the very beginning and we believe that social media can establish long-term relationships between company and their clients.


Without a doubt, social media like Facebook, Weibo, Twitter and YouTube is a rapid developing field on the internet. We do not only help you to integrate your website with social networks, but also provide design service for your business pages on these social media.

Awarded Project - “Barrier–Free Travel Guide”


The “2014 Meritorious Websites Contest” is organised by the Office for Film, Newspaper and Article Administration (OFNAA). The co-organisers include the Education Bureau, the Committee on Home-School Co-operation, the Hong Kong Internet Service Providers Association and the Radio Television Hong Kong.

载入中...
网页设计
网页设计
作品集
自适应网页及网页手机版

透过流动装置如平板电脑及智能电话等登入网页时,网页界面不时会变得杂乱无章,难以浏览。网页界面能够因应不同流动装置而作出合适的调整渐渐成为网页成功的因素之一,因此自适应网页及网页手机版亦因而普及,让浏览者在流动装置上得到更称心的浏览体验,而不需他们因应不同屏幕而调控网页大小。

 

自适应网页指只需以单一网站的架构,在各种尺寸的流动装置上都能够自动调整网页大小。我们的团队会在内容、版面、网页导航、互动体验等方面上作出有关的设计及网页程式编码,以使自适应网页提供相同的可用性到手机或平板电脑上。

 

另一方面,不论是设计或网页程式编码,网页手机版是专门针对流动装置而开发的。即使公司分別拥有桌面版和手机版网站,安基雅亦能开发以检测该用户的装置,自动切换到适当的网站界面,而不用顾虑桌面版和手机版网站域名不同的问题。

 

随着使用平板电脑及智能电话上网的比率不断上升,促使了越来越多客户在考虑建立网站的同时,亦选择开发自适应网页或网页手机版。

内容管理系统 (CMS)

我们所开发的内容管理系统 (CMS) 让沒有任何程式编写经验的客户,亦能随时修改及管理网页内容。採用内容管理系统给予客户绝大的优势,使网页内容与时并进,紧贴市场急速的步伐。长远来说,在修改些微的内容时,更可减省时间和金钱。

 

安基雅为每位客户度身订造的内容管理系统,使用非常方便,而且系统操作简易,客户只需输入需要更新的内容,再按一下「更新」即可。

客户管理系统 (CRM)

安基雅致力协助客户以互联网来拉近他们与其客户群的联繫,并建立长远关系。我们为客户提供创意、高质素和专业三大重要元素,务求他们能够有突破及改进,以及能善用网上平台,获取业务佳绩。

搜索引擎优化 (SEO)

搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 对提升搜索上的网页排名起着关键的作用,对网页能在 Google、Yahoo! 及 MSN 等搜索引擎上佔首要排名同样重要。有效的搜索引擎优化能帮助公司对外的市场策略,使顾客能轻易寻找您的网页资料。

 

安基雅擅于网页设计的工作,採用最新的搜索引擎优化技术,助客户提升网页的搜索排名。出色的网页不单在于设计与开发,精明的网上市场策略亦能把您的网页带到市场最前缐,引领同侪。

统计系统

採用全面即时更新的网页统计系统,能提升公司营运,让客户更易掌控业务。我们能为客户提供一套度身订造的统计系统,不须借助外界的统计工具。我们设计的统计系统可以内置于内容管理系统内,无须连结至其他网页,快捷方便。客户在修改和更新网页内容的同时,便可查阅网页的统计及资讯,并下载相关的统计报告,操作非常简易。

 

我们的网页统计系统之特点为:

 

  • 浏览者搜索贵公司的渠道 (例如:显示浏览者上一个浏览的网页)
  • 得悉浏览者更多资料
  • 浏览者的地理位置及资料
  • 分析网页点击率
  • 详列统计数据及图表
  • 每分页甚至每种产品的点击率
  • 自订业务表现
  • 广告成效
  • 检阅任何日子的数据记录

 

Google Analytics

除了内置的数据统计系统外,我们亦向客户提供 Google Analytics 数据分析的安装服务。Google Analytics 数据统计系统完善、覆盖全面,能显示网页流量,并附有如何提升阁下网页的详盡资讯。

动画

赋予客户突出、鲜明的形象往往是塑造品牌形象的关键之一。在网页设计的范畴里,动画效果显然是有效的视觉手法来表达和提升设计本身的特点,增犟说服力。此外,动画亦能为新的设计概念构成实际影响,带来多种改变互联网面貌的崭新功能。

 

两种主要为网页而设的动画效果:

 

Flash

Adobe Flash 是在网页中建立动画效果的应用程式之一。客户可选择以 Flash 动画来完成整个网页,或只在指定部分,如横幅、商标或目录等地方使用 Flash 动画效果。

 

jQuery

越来越多人喜欢以不同的电子产品及智能手机上网浏览,因此,我们特意关注为那些使用如 iPhone 及 iPad 等并不支援Flash软件的用户,採用 jQuery 技术让浏览者亦均可在网页中看到如 Flash 一样的动画效果。

社交媒体网站

安基雅能助您善用社交媒体,让您在市场上轻易获取更大的影响,我们亦深信社交媒体能助公司和顾客建立长远的关系。

 

因应 Facebook、微博、Twitter、YouTube 等社交媒体在互联网上急速冒升,我们能致力助您整合网页连结于社交媒体上,及提供社交媒体的版面设计服务助客户取得更大的宣传成效。

得奖项目 - "无障碍去街 Guide"


「2014优秀网站选举」由电影、报刊及物品管理办事处(电影报刊办)主办,教育局、家庭与学校合作事宜委员会、香港互联网供应商协会和香港电台协办。